CS50x

I’ve started taking the online CS50x course lead by Harvard University, it is the online version of their introductory Computer Science 50, which is, apparently, their largest on-campus class.

I’ve heard quite a bit of buzz around this course online and it seems to be a solid introduction to the principles of Computer Science. I’m going to be making posts about the lectures and the projects that I have to undertake for the course, primarily as a record of any problems that I faced and how I overcame them, but also as a general ‘learning diary’.

Leave a Reply

